homeHome   contact-usContact Us     twitter   face-book       image  

Donate Now          
Home About Contact Us

Contact Us

The Mailbox Club

404 Eager Rd

Valdosta GA 31602, USA

Phone: 229.244.6812

Fax: 229.245.8977

 

Email:

General Information Requests:

email@mailboxclub.org  &  Info@mailboxclub.org

Regionally Based Requests:

AFRICA: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

ASIA: Marvin White: mrwhite@mailboxclub.org

CENTRAL ASIA: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

EASTERN EUROPE: Charlie Harris: cmharris@mailboxclub.org

LATIN AMERICA: Omar Rincon: omarc@mailboxclub.org

MIDDLE EAST: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

NORTH AMERICA: Peter Faulkner: prfaulkner@mailboxclub.org  or  info@mailboxclub.org

Testimonies

"One day I came back from school and one of the ladies, gave me some of The Mailbox Club lessons.  So I started to learn and now I know how much God loves me and Jesus died on the cross for my sins.  At that time, I accepted Jesus Christ as my Personal Savior.  I love God and I love The Mailbox Club teachers, too. " - A, Pakistan

ROILogo
Mailbox Club makes ROI MInistry's Top Ten

Start Your Own Mailbox Club