homeHome   contact-usContact Us     twitter   face-book       image  
image
Donate Now          

Contact Us

The Mailbox Club

404 Eager Rd

Valdosta GA 31602, USA

Phone: 229.244.6812

Fax: 229.245.8977

 

Email:

General Information Requests:

email@mailboxclub.org  &  Info@mailboxclub.org

Regionally Based Requests:

AFRICA: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

ASIA: Marvin White: mrwhite@mailboxclub.org

CENTRAL ASIA: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

EASTERN EUROPE: Charlie Harris: cmharris@mailboxclub.org

LATIN AMERICA: Omar Rincon: omarc@mailboxclub.org

MIDDLE EAST: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

NORTH AMERICA: Peter Faulkner: prfaulkner@mailboxclub.org  or  info@mailboxclub.org

Testimonies

A 12 year old child who didn’t want to be mentioned after doing Mailbox Club decided to sell his puppy for 4 US dollars so that Mailbox Club lessons could be taken to other parts of country.  Seeing that the boy was committed to see the work of God going ahead, his parents contributed 50 US dollars for traveling expenses.



Graham Endorses Venture Clubs

 

ROILogo
Mailbox Club makes ROI MInistry's Top Ten

Start Your Own Mailbox Club